The New Song Releases Of The Week

The New Song Releases Of The Week

Here are our picks of some of the new song releases of the week.

From Bella Poarch to THE BOYZ, Ranz Kyle and Niana Guerrero, and more, here are some of the new song releases that should go on your playlist.

The weekend is upon us once more, finally. But before you head to tick off your plans, here are some of the new song releases of the week that we feel deserve a spot on your playlist. Check them out.

Related: The New Music Releases Of The Past Week

Rumors – Lizzo and Cardi B

Lizzo is back with a new song called Rumors, the first original song since the success of her Cuz I Love You album. The song features Cardi B and has an electrifying chorus as they both tackle the rumors about them head-on.

INFERNO – Bella Poarch and Sub Urban

Bella Poarch is out with a new song called INFERNO, a collaboration with Sub Urban. The track sees Bella open up about her sexual assault as she takes revenge on the men who tried to take advantage of her. The 1920s inspired music video, meanwhile, features a who’s who of cameos from Valkyrae, Bretman Rock, and even Ivana Alawi.

Sugat – Ben&Ben and Munimuni

Once again, Ben&Ben hit us right where it hurts in their newest song, Sugat. The song is about healing from the wounds from our past. A collaboration with Munimuni, Sugat is one of Ben&Ben’s six collabs to be featured in their second studio album.


THE BOYZ has just released their 6th mini-album called THRILL-ING. THRILL RIDE serves as the lead comeback single for this era and it’s a song perfect for any summer party.  

Run It – DJ Snake, Rick Ross, and Rich Brian

DJ Snake, Rick Ross, and Rich Brian have teamed up for Run It. The song hits as hard as you expected features an addicting beat drop. The song is one of the new original songs featured in the Shang-Chi official soundtrack.

Every Summertime – NIKI

88rising’s NIKI has a new song out this week called Every Summertime. True to its name, the feel-good song sounds like something you would listen to on a summer road trip with NIKI’s voice suiting the track so well. This song will also be featured in the official Shang-Chi soundtrack.

Mayo Slide – Ranz and Niana

Dancing sibling sensation Ranz and Niana have released a new song called Mayo Slide, their first Taglish song. Already, the feel-good track is taking TikTok by storm with a new dance challenge.

Paint Me Naked – TEN

TEN is out with a new song called Paint Me Naked. The SM Station track is an upbeat song that showcases TEN’s musical, dance, and even artistic skills.

OUT OUT – Joel Corry, Jax Jones, Charli XCX, and Saweetie

Now here’s the party anthem. While we still can’t go to real parties, we can feel like we’re in one with OUT OUT, a new fun song from Joel Corry, Jax Jones, Charli XCX, and Saweetie.

Cold Heart (PNAU REMIX) – Elton John, Dua Lipa, and PNAU

It is a duo we never thought we wanted, but are very happy it exists. Elton John and Dua Lipa have collaborated on a new song called Cold Heart (PNAU REMIX) and the pop-disco track perfectly blends the two singers’ styles together.

Suara Hati – Clara Benin

Singer-songwriter Clara Benin has dropped her first international single Suara Hati. The folk-pop track was based on her 2015 release Tila was re-recorded by Benin in Bahasa, Indonesia.

Popping – ONF

ONF just released their latest mini-album called SUMMER POPUP ALBUM [POPPING]. The EP is filled with five refreshing but emotive summer tracks with Popping serving as the lead comeback single.

Lazy Susan – 21 Savage, Rich Brian, Warren Hue, and Masiwei

The third song from the Shang-Chi soundtrack to be released this week, Lazy Susan is once again another hard-hitting track. If these are the kinds of songs the Shang-Chi original soundtrack is going to feature, let’s just say we can’t wait to hear the full album.

childhood bedroom – Ben Platt

Not only can Ben Platt make amazing songs for Broadway, but so too for his own music. His second studio album, Reverie is out now and a must-listen for any Ben Platt fan.

Maniac – NCT U (Doyoung and Haechan)

NCT’s Doyoung and Haechan have teamed up for a new song called Maniac. Produced by Ryan Jhun, the groovy song’s music video sees K-Pop choreographer extraordinaire Lia Kim dance her way through the song.

Is That Right – Iggy Azalea and BIA

Iggy Azalea just dropped her latest studio album called The End of an Era. But we hope this isn’t the last time we’ll hear music from Iggy because she always delivers.

Baby Blue – Luke Hemmings

5 Seconds of Summer member Luke Hemmings has finally released his debut solo studio album called When Facing the Things We Turn Away From. Luke wrote all 12 songs on the album and you can feel the emotion in every song.

Continue Reading: The New Song Releases Of The Week